SULAIR Home

Subject Specialists

SSRC subject specialists build and interpret the social science and government documents collections for the Stanford community. Users engaged in advanced research can contact the SSRC subject specialists via email. In addition, users have access to an extensive collection of online databases and resources. Your first stop for research should be the Information Center located in Green Library.

James R. Jacobs
United States government information
Office Hours: By appointment
Office Location: SSRC Room 123D
jrjacobs@stanford.edu
650-862-9871

Kris Kasianovitz
International, state and local government information
Office Hours: By appointment
Office Location: SSRC Room 123E
krisk11@stanford.edu
650-723-3101

Kathy Kerns
Psychology
Office Hours: By appointment
Education Library
kkerns@stanford.edu
650-996-0592

Ron Nakao
Social Science Data and Economics (Interim)
Office Hours: By appointment
Office Location: SSDS Room 120B
ronbo@stanford.edu
650-725-1062

John Rawlings
Language and Linguistics, Medieval Studies, Native American Studies
Philosophy, South Asia
Office Hours: By appointment
Office Location: SSRC Room 123C
rawlings@stanford.edu
650-723-3101

Regina Roberts
Anthropology, Sociology, and Lusophone Africa
Office Hours: By appointment
Office Location: SSRC Room 123B
regina.roberts@stanford.edu
650-724-0848

Ben Stone
Social Sciences and Humanities, Head
Political Science (Interim)
Office Hours: By appointment
Office Location: Green - HASRC 320B
bstone@stanford.edu
650-725-1180

650-725-1180

Syndicate content
« Back