NHPRC (Phase 1)

About ePADD Phase 1 Development

NHPRC LogoePADD Phase 1 was developed from 2013-2015 by staff of the Department of Special Collections and University Archives, Stanford University Libraries (SUL), Stanford University.

The software was developed with grant funding provided through the National Historical Publications and Records Commission (NHPRC). Additional funding was provided through SUL’s Payson J. Treat Fund for Library Program Development and Research.

NHPRC Grant Collaborators

Terry Catapano, Stephen Davis, & Dina Sokolova, Columbia University

Riccardo Ferrante & Lynda Schmitz Fuhrig, Smithsonian Institution Archives

Donald Mennerich, New York University Libraries

Susan Thomas, Bodleian Library, Oxford University 

NHPRC Advisory Board

Jeremy Leighton John, Curator of eMANUSCRIPTS, The British Library

Monica Lam, Professor, Computer Science Department, Stanford University 

Phillip R. Malone, Professor of Law & Director, Juelsgaard Intellectual Property and Innovation Clinic, Stanford University 

Pam Maples, Innovation Director, John S. Knight Journalism Fellowships, Stanford University 

Meg McAleer, Senior Archives Specialist, Manuscripts, Library of Congress 

Chris Prom, Assistant University Archivist & Associate Professor of Library Administration University of Illinois at Urbana-Champagne

Ben Shneiderman, Distinguished University Professor, University of Maryland

Jeff Ubois, Program Officer, MacArthur Foundation