What's on at the Libraries: Past Workshops

Past workshops

Oct12Tue

Data Management: Digital Tools and Methods for Humanities and Social Sciences

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Online
Oct08Fri

Intro to QGIS (Oct 8th)

Friday, October 8, 2021 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
virtual/online
Oct07Thu

Carpentries @ Stanford - R Introduction

Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Virtual Zoom (will be distributed to participants)
Oct06Wed

Carpentries @ Stanford - Python Introduction

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Li Ma Library Room 402 (Sapp Center)
Oct05Tue

Intro to R: Digital Tools and Methods for Humanities and Social Sciences

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Online
Sep28Tue

Intro to Python: Digital Tools and Methods for Humanities and Social Sciences

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Online
Sep24Fri

Intro to QGIS (Sept 24th)

Friday, September 24, 2021 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
virtual/online
Jul15Thu

July Finding and Using Maps Online Workshop

Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Online via Zoom
Jul12Mon

ORCID Drop-In Session

Monday, July 12, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
https://stanford.zoom.us/j/93179017152?pwd=S2l2TlNnelJiYVNMaExUSTlPNWpiZz09
Jun30Wed

ORCID Drop-In Session

Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
https://stanford.zoom.us/j/96957611407?pwd=bXNWeWxQSFNEWTkrTVV1eUpzTGdvQT09

Pages

accessibilityaccessprivsarrow-circle-rightaskus-chataskus-librarianbarsblogsclosecoffeecomputercomputersulcontactsconversationcopierelectricaloutleteventsexternal-linkfacebook-circlegroupstudyhoursindividualinterlibrarynewsnextoffcampusopenlateoutdoorpeoplepolicypreviousprinterprojectsquietreservesscannersearchstudysupportingtabletourstwitter-circleworking